Swedish melodic rock/AOR project with great talent and experience in the past, present and future around the world...

- Leadvocals & acousticguitar

H.B. Anderson

(MindSplit/Fatal Smile/Token)

- Bass & Backing vocals

Ola Hellström

(Sad But True/Fire & Ice)

- Drums & Backing vocals

Marcus Losbjer

(Wolverine/Di Leva)

- Guitars & Backing vocals

Sven Larsson

(Street Talk/Lionville/Raintimes)

- Keyboards & Backing vocals

Daniel Karlsson

(Inside Information/Collinis)

Melodic Hardrock

Copyright HBA2015